top of page

Letter 0

Hey there nerds. My name’s Yang, and I want to start by saying that I am not the writer of anything you’re about to see. Besides this.


This is also not my site, I’m just stealing it because… I dunno. Not necessary to make a new site?


To fully explain and unpack that can of fake nacho cheese would be a crockpot of nonsense that would take days to scour through, so I’m not gonna even try. Maybe you’ll pick up bits and clues along this wild teacup ride, I dunno.


To give you JUST enough context to understand what’s going on: my sister has a girlfriend. She cannot see this girlfriend because we are doing something so stupidly dangerous anyone in our little posse might abruptly die, and my sister wants to keep her partner safe. My sister is also keeping a diary that’s sort of dedicated to her girlfriend.


The things you’re about to see in this blog thingy are her entries into this diary. I’m the only one with easy internet access, so I figured I’d put the entries in a place that her girlfriend can access, even if we don’t make it back.


Man. That still feels wild to say. We’re going to make it back, I’m sure, but…


Just in case.


So, if you’re Saretsky and you’re reading this: Lynn misses you so damn much. She isn’t saying it or showing it, but I can tell. We’ll come back to you, I promise. Keep Ray safe.


If you’re NOT Saretsky and you’re reading this, then uh. Have fun I guess? I can’t really stop you.


Fuck Coronum and Coronum-Adjacents,

Yang


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Letter 8

I think we’re being followed. We expected to be followed by Coronum people, eventually. The bands of police bots or some underpaid interns or whatever. I would have thought, though, that it would take

Letter 7

Almost got hit by a car today. That was fun, I guess. Yang and I were walking down main street earlier. Later at night, too, so we figured it would be empty. Just kind of seeing what was up; if anythi

Letter 6

We stopped by the Paradox office today. Not to find or get anything. Just for nostalgia’s sake I guess. I don’t think nostalgia’s really the right word, but it’s the only one I got. You guys really di

bottom of page