top of page

Log 5

I tried to get into the forest again. Didn't work, at all. These people were much more gruff (I had to thesaurus that word) with not letting me through. Pushy pushy shovey "go the ---- away" and all that!


So. I went away, like they demanded. Then I had the brilliant idea. What if I bribed them? That ALWAYS works, right?


Not that I'm speaking from personal experience. Just want to clarify.

ANYWAYS, I went and bought donuts, and tried to give them to the people (the guards?). There are a lot of things that fix everything. Donuts, oranges, lilacs. Arguments? BAM, throw an orange your argumentee and all is resolved. The donuts didn't work this time though! What are these people, robots? Who can resist a donut?


~ L

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Log 9

I'm going to keep this as brief as I can. So, probably not at all. Or maybe it'll just be a few sentences. I don't know! I'm going to sound absolutely insane either way! I got into the forest. Turns o

Log 8

Good news: I got to the train yard unimpeded. Bad news: That was a VERY LONG ladder to climb. Better news: They didn't have their tree tops covered, like feared. Bestest news: I saw some sort of rubbl

Log 7

Another day, another unsuccessful forest attempt! You'd think by how much I'm trying to get there, I'd be like. A dryad or something! I don't know if that makes sense. Does it make sense? We're going

bottom of page