top of page

Log 8

Good news: I got to the train yard unimpeded.

Bad news: That was a VERY LONG ladder to climb.

Better news: They didn't have their tree tops covered, like feared.

Bestest news: I saw some sort of rubble!


There seemed to be a bunch of people there, though I couldn't make out much of who or why. There's a big path in the trees too, just like what happened by that Italian place. Other than that though? I couldn't tell SQUAT about what was happening.


In other news, I made friends with some squirrels. At least, I THINK I did. They ate some cashews from my hands, and I didn't get bitten! That's gotta count for something, right?


~ L

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Log 9

I'm going to keep this as brief as I can. So, probably not at all. Or maybe it'll just be a few sentences. I don't know! I'm going to sound absolutely insane either way! I got into the forest. Turns o

Log 7

Another day, another unsuccessful forest attempt! You'd think by how much I'm trying to get there, I'd be like. A dryad or something! I don't know if that makes sense. Does it make sense? We're going

Log 6

A is still not wanting to tell me about the person who talked to him. I'm... getting more and more worried about that. What was it that was so bad that it's completely tongue tied him like this? A is

bottom of page