top of page

Log 3

Something came to talk to A today.


I mean, people talk to him all the time. That's just what how it is to be human, right?


According to him though, this was... different. He didn't say anything else though. Refused to! Why would he even make the difference if he wasn't going to tell me what it was? I'll have to ask him some other time, if he's willing.


~ L

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Log 9

I'm going to keep this as brief as I can. So, probably not at all. Or maybe it'll just be a few sentences. I don't know! I'm going to sound absolutely insane either way! I got into the forest. Turns o

Log 8

Good news: I got to the train yard unimpeded. Bad news: That was a VERY LONG ladder to climb. Better news: They didn't have their tree tops covered, like feared. Bestest news: I saw some sort of rubbl

Log 7

Another day, another unsuccessful forest attempt! You'd think by how much I'm trying to get there, I'd be like. A dryad or something! I don't know if that makes sense. Does it make sense? We're going

bottom of page