top of page

Log 1

Well... this is weird. Writing for a not normal blog post I mean.


I don't know what happened, but the network has been out for the last few days. Nothing's getting out or in! Probably Bigfoot? Hard to say. No one's allowed into the forest right now. The answers gotta be in there. I'm sure of it.


So! I'm gonna go in there. Somehow. But I'm going to find out.


Once we can send stuff again, I'll post these logs. Why not? Free content for you guys, right? Right now I'm just typing them out in good ol text documents. So simple, yet so amazing.


I'll keep you guys posted.


~ L

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Log 9

I'm going to keep this as brief as I can. So, probably not at all. Or maybe it'll just be a few sentences. I don't know! I'm going to sound absolutely insane either way! I got into the forest. Turns o

Log 8

Good news: I got to the train yard unimpeded. Bad news: That was a VERY LONG ladder to climb. Better news: They didn't have their tree tops covered, like feared. Bestest news: I saw some sort of rubbl

Log 7

Another day, another unsuccessful forest attempt! You'd think by how much I'm trying to get there, I'd be like. A dryad or something! I don't know if that makes sense. Does it make sense? We're going

bottom of page